We pleased to introduce our new Executive, including Garry McKinnon, who has taken on the role as President.  Colleen Gouldson is Vice-President, Robert Price is Treasurer and Shawn Heard is Secretary.


New to the Board this year, are Darrel Ryan and Dennis Shepitka.  Please see the chart below to meet our new Board of Directors and their contact information.  For more information on each person’s background, go to and click on OACFDC → Board of Directors

new board